Some En Notes

I write something here

Some En Notes

I write something here

Note 6

پنجشنبه, ۱۲ مرداد ۱۳۹۶، ۰۹:۲۰ ب.ظ
I give a book as a gift right now. I surprised. I didn't think some people who are kind and effective like as Yavar lives in 21 century. I understand these people live in every century and every time. But maybe it depends on you that you meet them.

I was lucky. very lucky. because I meet them. I hope not to leave this path. I liked this path. It's difficult. you know. It's very difficult because some times you were tired and decided to leave this path but you should stay. 

Today I watched a Ted video that Leili Golestan had a speech there. and she said the life is a gift. we shouldn't be the creditor of it. we should be the debtor to it. I think she said true.

Be the first role of your life.
  • موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
  • پنجشنبه, ۱۲ مرداد ۱۳۹۶، ۰۹:۲۰ ب.ظ
  • Parisa Hoseini

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی