Some En Notes

I write something here

Some En Notes

I write something here

Note 4

سه شنبه, ۱۰ مرداد ۱۳۹۶، ۰۷:۳۶ ب.ظ

I love the silence. I think it's better than the voice. One of my dreams is to be in the acoustic room. Anyway, I took a shower and have a good feeling now. 

I have a new friend who likes writing a letter. For her feature I like her. Some people who like three things, writing the letter and walking and reading book are very amusing, I think and I love them. 

 I like to communicate her but I scared. Because I think it's very Important you can connect well. But maybe I write an email :)


Have a good day

  • موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
  • سه شنبه, ۱۰ مرداد ۱۳۹۶، ۰۷:۳۶ ب.ظ
  • Parisa Hoseini

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی